Catalog » Reviews My Account | Cart Contents | Checkout   
Categories
Pump-> (1228)
Rack-> (720)
Gear-> (589)
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Rack Kits / Scirroco / 82-89 by John Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Rack Kits / Scirroco / 82-89 I used this rebuild kit on my VW and everything works fine. The harder type seals (non flexible) on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rack Kits / Accord / 94-97 / 2dr 4 cyl. by Wong Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Rack Kits / Accord / 94-97 / 2dr 4 cyl. simple to put in my accord. more much better than buying already built much thanks for you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pump Kit / 318i / 91-94 / Z.F. Pump (11/91-1/94) by lee Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2009
Pump Kit /  318i / 91-94 / Z.F. Pump (11/91-1/94) If you get this make sure to ask them to send you the link to the install video. Our car uses the sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rack Kits / Rabbit / 82-84 by Russ Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
Rack Kits / Rabbit / 82-84 All the parts are there. I cleaned and painted the rack body while I had it apart so it took me the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pump Kit / CL / 01-02 / 2-door by Dalton Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Pump Kit / CL / 01-02 / 2-door Fixed ity right up. does not leak and it feels like the steering has more power but that could just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pump Kits / Impreza / 02 / 2.0L DOHC With Turbo by Turbo Tommy Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Pump Kits / Impreza / 02 / 2.0L DOHC With Turbo Easy peazy, not at all cheesy. It all fit and now the pump in the sube is like new. Woot!! thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Reviews more
Pump Kit /  318i / 91-94 / Z.F. Pump (11/91-1/94)
works perfect, thanks. ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 PSkits.com